Warning: include(wp-includes/class-wp-term-connect.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/89/11100789/html/wp-config.php on line 93

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'wp-includes/class-wp-term-connect.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_3/lib/php') in /home/content/89/11100789/html/wp-config.php on line 93
The Big Mighty Member » BrandonBower.com - Music for the soul

The Big Mighty Member


The Big Mighty Member

$ 6.99

The latest CD release of Brandon Bower “The Big Mighty” for a member only price (reg. $10.99.)  Or you might like to get all 27 songs on the Brandon Bower Collection for an even better price.  Check it out below.

SKU: TBM2 Categories: ,

Product Description

  1. All that stays
  2. Swamp Grave
  3. Lovers Lane
  4. Dreams in a box
  5. Cycle
  6. Another Day
  7. Tainted Glass
  8. Campaign
  9. Proud innocence
  10. Song in Dee
  11. Mamma’s calling
  12. Movin on
  13. The Letter
  14. You’re Gone
  15. Broken Melody